A Coastal Patriotic Table Scape

Hi Everyone! It’s almost the 4th of July, so I figured I’d better get busy with a patriotic post. Lately, I’ve been focusing my blogging efforts on updating the look of my blog, have you noticed?  I’ve had to search online to find tutorials for things I don’t know the name of. I’m not very tech savy and everything I learn is from trial and error, a lot of error. If you have any suggestions for me, I’m all ears!

Anywhoo….back to the tablescape, I found these light house plates at the swapmeet and was able to bargain them down from $2 a plate to $1.25 a plate. I always make a different nautical table for the 4th and I knew these would be fun to use. I hope that you like it!

 

12 thoughts on “A Coastal Patriotic Table Scape

Add yours

  1. Good morning, Mary,
    I think your blog is looking great and I empathize with you about the tech thing. Thank goodness it's easier than it was 5 years ago! lol. Then we had to write code for everything we wanted.
    I'm loving your tablescape and especially the lighthouse theme because I am a boater. They are so special!
    You are a doll to feature my shrimp dish. Thank you SO much! Tomorrow is Canada Day here so we will be celebrating and on I will be celebrating your July 4th holiday with my American cousins.
    Always fun to visit you each Monday, Mary. Thanks a million!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

