Beautiful Photo Ops From Weather

You never know when a really great photo op will happen. Had I not driven to the grocery store last Sunday, I would have missed this! I didn’t even bring my camera, because I wasn’t planning on taking pictures. These were shot with my phone. And although I think my phone did a pretty decent job,  it was so much more spectacular in real life. It was also a double rainbow, which you can just barely see in the pictures. It was that perfect cloudy moment when it was raining while the sun was also shining. I’m loving all of the rainy days we’re finally getting here in SoCal.

1487468003314148746793865014874679302831487467916205

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

