Our Coastal Christmas Tree!

Hi Friends!  The tree is all decorated and I thought I’d share it with you! It was a little challenging to take pictures because of the glare from the Christmas lights. So, sorry about the quality of the photography, please. Anywhoooo………
I found this huge star complete with lights from T.J. Max for only $12.99. It’s not a tree topper, but a large hanging decoration. But I used it as a topper anyway, I just attached it with wire.  Love it!
And here are a few pictures of my new sea critter ornaments…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linked to Inspire Me Tuesday and The Inspiration Gallery

I hope you’ve enjoyed my tree, thank you for stopping by. There’ll be more Christmas posts coming up!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Our Coastal Christmas Tree!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑